Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2007 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 23, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT-11/1/09 Added Advertisement and "Thank You!" screen after credits.

EDIT- 9/12/07--Much thanks for Tom for recognizing my situation and placing this on the front page and Sonic collection!

Also, a lot of you compliment me on my animation. Much thanks, but remember, the WAVE ANIMATION WAS TRACED. Everything else is by hand.

EDIT: 3/21/08- I fixed the credits to say Miles "tails" PROWER and not PROWLER. My bad.

EDIT 8/30/07--Thank you ALL who helped make this flash to the top 50 (well, top 50 as of now) and win the Daily Feature and Weekly 2nd awards. Thank you for your comments, encouragement, and criticism. I spent a lot of time working on this and the results are beginning to pay off :D.

GOD! YES! FINALLY! After A year of work, an irksome 16k frame limit problem (found a tedious workaround), actionscript troubles, flash crashes, and a bunch of other little problems, the final part to the 'Nazo Unleashed Trilogy' is COMPLETE!

The movie is 16 minutes long, so get comfortable. Many thanks for Tom for his speedy email to raise my upload limit and to all my PATIENT fans who's reviews I constantly look for.

YES. There are DBZ influences, more so than the last 2, so if that's not a problem, enjoy!

It'd be great if you guys could click that "submit to collection" button on the bottom left of the screen and send it to the "Sonic the Hedgehog" collection :D. Hell, I wouldn't mind my own little page the 'Nazo Unleashed' trilogy :X...

Reviews


devildoom3907devildoom3907

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2014

the best movie of SHADIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

nunukenunuke

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2014

best movie on all newgrounds (this is my opinion)


People find this review helpful!

NiddyN49NiddyN49

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2014

two things:
one, are all voices from original games?
two, this movie made of voice clips is awsome



WhaplingWhapling

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

OMFG THIS IS SO AWESOME!! i'd say 999999999999999999/1! SO EPIK! OMGOMGOMG



jaredlcjaredlc

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

Wow Nazo has a hyper form i never knew that so cool!!! ^_^

Thanks For This Charkra-X.