Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2001 | 9:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 26, 2001
  • Daily 2nd Place December 22, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mysterious film clips of Frosty The
Snowman acting in an abnormal fashion.

Author's Note: This film is dedicated to all those children who seem to sit at the table next to me at IHOP and scream their heads off.

The toon itself is actually kind of cynical and creepy so if you're idealistic about the holidays, better avoid this one.

Reviews


schneelockeschneelocke

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Funny

Funny, but you've obviously never been in a pissing contest with a woman if you think they can't aim where they're going...



LilySleeperLilySleeper

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

pretty nifty

I don't know what that last guy wa talking about. It took me about 3 seconds to load it. Not as horrifying as it could have been, but pretty funny.



pcdoctorpcdoctor

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Pretty good

It was ok up until the electric chair.



topgun2topgun2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

well anyways

what was the point of the movie i hope the rest of the movie makes more of the point to the ending!!!



liquid-sickliquid-sick

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

erm...

i dare not ask what just happend!!!