Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2001 | 9:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 26, 2001
  • Daily 2nd Place December 22, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mysterious film clips of Frosty The
Snowman acting in an abnormal fashion.

Author's Note: This film is dedicated to all those children who seem to sit at the table next to me at IHOP and scream their heads off.

The toon itself is actually kind of cynical and creepy so if you're idealistic about the holidays, better avoid this one.

Reviews


ZigmatZigmat

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

:-)

Nice "recovery of lost footage" :P. It was pretty funny overall, nice work!
To Esn: Did you look at the submission date for this flash? This was submitted in 2001, but Snowy was submitted this year (2005). So it's actually the other way round for copying.



EsnEsn

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2005

A little too much like SamT's holiday movie

As much as I loved this flash (the introduction was also really funny), I couldn't help noticing the similarity to SamT's "Snowy the Frostman" which is currently on the frontpage of Newgrounds. Were you inspired by that, or did you come up with the idea all on your own?

It'd not a carbon copy and has a lot of its own original ideas, but there is a definite similarity.



XtivityXtivity

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

Poop

I hated it. :( Uninspired, failed scat humor. Almost completely void of humor except for the mortal kombat rip... I want my 5 min back. No joke. Seriously give it back.



zach-1zach-1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

Uhhh...

Uhhh.... Frosty? What the fuck just came out of your butt?

Well, atleast they went to heaven!

YOUR SOUL IS MINE!



sk84evask84eva

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2005

lol

nice frosty voice. very funny. frosy is a little suspicious.