Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2001 | 9:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 26, 2001
  • Daily 2nd Place December 22, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mysterious film clips of Frosty The
Snowman acting in an abnormal fashion.

Author's Note: This film is dedicated to all those children who seem to sit at the table next to me at IHOP and scream their heads off.

The toon itself is actually kind of cynical and creepy so if you're idealistic about the holidays, better avoid this one.

Reviews


Bob-The-BigheadBob-The-Bighead

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2001

SO FUNNY!!

GREAT JOB MAN!!! that was a real good job... but how can that girl pee like that... anyway good anmation MAKE SOME MORE OR ILL KILL U WILL YOULL BE SLEEPING!!
see ya! =D



Silent-RoseSilent-Rose

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2001

That was funny shit!!!

Jeff you did and awesome job with that one!!! It was kick ass!!! I loved that version of Frosty.



glishglish

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2001

Frosty RULES!

I liked everything about this movie -- and actually laughed out loud, something it's difficult to get me to do. Very impressive! I can see why it's one of the top ranked!



NostrantNostrant

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 29, 2001

Hmmm.

The voices were really good, and the animation was great -- but while the concept to begin with was a good one, the way you took it just wasn't funny. Maybe a frosty who was struggling to act nice when his snowman lack of emotion just caused problems.



DeAceShooterDeAceShooter

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2001

That was a nice one

Very interesting and entertaining. One point to note... wouldn't Frosty spoil the electrical chair?