Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2007 | 2:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 20, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT- Thanks for frontpage and the amazingly positive feedback from everyone!

The third installment to the SuperVillain series! There will be more eventually, but for now there are other things I need to work on. Enjoy! Hooray, now I can finally sleep!

I seem to be overly neurotic about quality loss during compression, and the audio and some picture qulity got messed up a bit, so as always, a less compressed version is on my site- http://barfquestion.com

Reviews


TorturesOfTheDamnedTorturesOfTheDamned

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

An honest review.

Don't get me wrong I love the concept of your series; and the whole atmosphere you have created.
But, I believe you overdid the "my character is a badass" theme to draw more people in? I'm not sure that's the impression I got.
I loved 1 and 2 this one left me a bit disappointed.
I liked the simple, nice, SLIGHTLY evil person that SuperVillian was in the first episodes, not some unstoppable brute that kills everything.

Excellent job either way. Your an impressive artist. 7/10. 5/5 cause I respect your artistry.


People find this review helpful!

FxmouslxstwordsFxmouslxstwords

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

EXCELLENT

This series is fast becoming one of my favorite on newgrounds, I love you d00d



fabolousbobfabolousbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

YEAH!!

That's it.The most violent and bloody episode of the saga....
hmmm, have you noticed that the violence of wrongdoing acted by our hero increasing on each episode?



SpacedemonSpacedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Awesome

I bet his handicap is to DIE for...

No? Ok then. Good movie.



brotherhoodmetallicabrotherhoodmetallica

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

XD LOL

baby golf!!!!!!!!!