Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2007 | 2:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 20, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT- Thanks for frontpage and the amazingly positive feedback from everyone!

The third installment to the SuperVillain series! There will be more eventually, but for now there are other things I need to work on. Enjoy! Hooray, now I can finally sleep!

I seem to be overly neurotic about quality loss during compression, and the audio and some picture qulity got messed up a bit, so as always, a less compressed version is on my site- http://barfquestion.com

Reviews


ArawanachArawanach

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

He's really mean...

I think he's starting to get to mean. Even the badest guys should have a good side too... It's not my favourite or kind of series, but it's very creative, so I will give you good grades.



chubbyguychubbyguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

wow

killing the president and baby golf. Now you aren't rooting for the hero in these episodes. Plz make another Supervillain because then everyone would be happy. well most of them anyways


People find this review helpful!

DMcG9019DMcG9019

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

I love supervillian

i'm now considering picking up infant golf.



BongafishBongafish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

Once again the day is slain thanks to SuperVillain

You make some creative stuff. Love your cartoons. I wanna see SuperVillain IV. The concept art looks sweet.


People find this review helpful!

DarkLordViviDarkLordVivi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

awesome

baby golf! Genius!


People find this review helpful!