Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2007 | 2:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 20, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT- Thanks for frontpage and the amazingly positive feedback from everyone!

The third installment to the SuperVillain series! There will be more eventually, but for now there are other things I need to work on. Enjoy! Hooray, now I can finally sleep!

I seem to be overly neurotic about quality loss during compression, and the audio and some picture qulity got messed up a bit, so as always, a less compressed version is on my site- http://barfquestion.com

Reviews


jason313jason313

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

ya gotta love it

it is just great because it is unique and diffrent that is what makes it grat pleas keep making these



VereorVereor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Improvement?

You're animation has gotten allot better since 1 &2! I'm glad you kept SuperVillain's design the same though! Kinda makes him all that much more humorous when he's two feet tall compared to everyone else XD



Tim9891Tim9891

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

woot

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee another day in the life of a supervillain he is an inspiration to us alllllllllll 24 thumbs up



rasoonorasoono

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

why

WHY MUST HE KILL WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!



1qsc1qsc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

mean is good i like it BWAHAHAHAH

he should get some acid and poor it on a mans hand adn then he should ask for milk and then he gives him more acid