Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2007 | 1:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

(update 8/24/07) Hey all. Check my userpage from time to time in the following months to see progress on SAMV. I will most likely do an update tonight. Thanks for all your support, stay cool.

Hello everyone, and thanks for looking at Shame by the Slice 2! I'm proud of how this turned out, and I hope you all enjoy it.

***I respond to all reviews. Even if it gets 1000 reviews, I will respond to them all.***

Thanks to everyone who reviewed part 1! I got a lot of great feedback, and a lot of it I really found useful. I tightened up the timing, made some subtle changes and added a playhead and scene select to this feature. Things my other toons could have really used.

Thanks, of course, to all my friends and family who kept me working on this. And to Newgrounds!

So, enjoy this chunk of my life while I go fetch a beer.

FUN FACTS:

I had originally planned to have a lot more easter eggs, but I literally ran out of frames. Scenes just froze up. Oh well, I'll have to make a blooper reel or something.

THREE ENDINGS!!! Admittedly, they are a little similar.

The original file was so complex that I could not export a .swf file as my computer ran out of RAM. I had to pare down the library until I could get it to compile.

Reviews


ZuserZuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Nice work

Nice work again very funny and now it got even more Dramatic after seing that the Floating Manager is a wanted sex criminal XD
9/10 rating for a good flash but you get sick of looking at that little fatass doing the loading of this flash :/

Keep up the good work ^^


BaconMask responds:

Haa haa haa! I'll get something better for the next preloader. Thanks!


manwith10toesmanwith10toes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Has real potential.

I can relate to this because my first job was at a pizzeria.

This is a great series, hoping to see more in the future.


BaconMask responds:

YOu never know man, there may be more. Thanks for watching!


CW-FreshCW-Fresh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Great new slice of creativity

This is a great flash first of all. The graphics are well done, animations are amazing, humor and story are great (btw I work in a pizza parlor as well- dishwasher) There's only one problem I have... and it's not the voice acting, but it is the sync between the voice and the mouth- the lipsyncing could do with some work. Can't think of anything else at the moment. But it's good to have something a little different on Newgrounds. 5/5


BaconMask responds:

RIght on... that part gets tough, especially when these things go long. I'll work opn tightening it up. Thanks a lot!


TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

Awesome!

That floating manager is one f'ed up dude!
The girl didnt look pretty... oh and one more thing...
HADOUUUKEN!! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL!!!!!!!

I gave this submission a vote of "5"


BaconMask responds:

I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks for watching!


StuvenStuven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

lol...

lovin the star trek battle music...


BaconMask responds:

There's nothing better in my opinion! Thanks!