Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2007 | 1:53 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The following was originally sent into Frank's Clock Crew Radio show, under the name of "Older- They Might Be Giants". It was played live on the air. Have an awesome Clockday. :D

For more unmissable moments like this, be sure to check out CC Radio!
http://66.90.103.253:7005 /
(Especially when Frank is broadcasting)

Reviews


IvanovitchIvanovitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Amazing

I've watched it three times and it brings tears to my eyes from laughter.

5'd, 10'd and fav'd.



FloundermanFlounderman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

First clockday movie I've seen today

And a damn good one at that. An amazing way to start the day, you have my five Ivysaur.



SageClockSageClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Clever Prank, and really funny.

The monologue itself is funny, but the illustrations make it even funnier. I couldn't help but bust out laughing when I heard "Kikkoman soy sauce off her buttcrack".

Happy Clock Day dude!


IvysaurClock responds:

Well, Kikkoman is delicious...


Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

That was actually hilarious!

Even on an awesome day like Clock Day it is fun to see some genuinely good submissions such as this one. The visuals were all there and I rather like the idea of a ChalkClock. On top of how the character looks, the name "ChalkClock" itself is clever. The sound was good, the voice acting, however plain it was, made most of the jokes even funnier. The idea of a monologue was good as well.

So good job, i loved the humour and the character. Happy Clock Day!



Frank2982Frank2982

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

w00t!@

Don't forget to mention the URL for the Clock Crew radio so every one can tune in to hear more great moments like that!

http://66.90.103.253:7005


IvysaurClock responds:

Ghah I keep forgetting to do this. If anyone reads this and I still haven't added it into the desc, please kick my arse.