Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 13, 2007 | 6:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 14, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Weird Al
    Weird Al Videos for the king of parody songs, Weird Al!

Author Comments

(NOTE: To all my angry Canadian viewers; this is a parody. Learn to take a joke.)

EDIT: Woot! Daily 3rd, Weekly 4th, and a spot on the front page! Thanks!

Both Weird Al and South Park fans should get a kick outta this.

Nearly 3 weeks of hard work to get this finished. When I noticed the lack of Canadian Idiot videos I knew I just had to make one, so here it is! To be completely honest, I thought the idea of using South Park characters for this song had already been done. After some quick research I was surprised no one thought of it. Anyway, be kind and vote fairly. :)

Reviews


CI1180CI1180

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Now this is entertaining!

I love Weird Al. This is my favorite song off of "Lynwood". Great job with the South Park Canadians, hehe. Again, great job!



ArasiliaArasilia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

Delicious

This video is amazing. I crack up every time I see the gun with the sad eyes; everything about this video rocks! And I sing this song to my friend from Canada at lunch. He's just like, "What?" But he thinks it's hilarious.



RikuthemasterRikuthemaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Freakin sweet!

I love this song, and the movie is really good as well. I love it how you used the Terrence and Phillip animations in South Park for this movie. Plus the animations were good over all, so you got my 5, and my 10. :D



peanutfoot932peanutfoot932

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

Stupid Canadians!

I like that song, so, of course, I like this flash. Stupid Canadians with their affordable health care, affordable prescriptions, lack of pollution and lack of litter! I SPIT ON THEM! Anyway, good job.



Billbasaur01Billbasaur01

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

Fun times

The fact that you actually South Park Canadianized all of Al's band members (except the keyboardist) gets you bonus points. 10, 5, w00t.