Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


BlueYoshterBlueYoshter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

lol

best one of them all :D



SolidishnessSolidishness

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

A Flash is only as good as it's Music.

A Flash is only as good as it's Music. In your case, you did phenomenal! The sprites were all pretty much hand made, so you get a 10 in originality. The action was top notch so there's another 10! And finally, the Soundtrack you provided fit so very well in this Action-Comedy adventure. You are a genius with flash my friend and I give this 20 thumbs up. (After I genetically alter my hand)

GREAT F**KING JOB!!! =D



makio-15makio-15

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

to banana boy

you would have to see a lot of commercials to get it. i think it's a kodak one.



blaziken789blaziken789

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2009

Alright...

This is a great movie! Approximately 20 minutes like the Parody Ranger Movie 2! Funny, entertaining, and Thwomping awesome!



Shas2Shas2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

awesome!!!!!

this is hilarious and awesome...thats all i have to say