Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


SoUlKirkSoUlKirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

A Ten!

I really hope you get to make another movie this long, and this funny, i love all the older movie quotes in the flash. I really hope you guys get to make another part to it.



docdanny96docdanny96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2008

OMG!!!!!!!!

THAT WAS WELL FUNNY
LETS DO THE TIME WARP AGAIN!!!
LOL HAHAHAHA



Yoshifan988Yoshifan988

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

Hahaha!

the ending was soooooo funY!!!!


People find this review helpful!

velociraptor1velociraptor1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

An awesome movie, but

When the cacti were attacking ,what the hell is that song?!



BradioBradio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

WOW

that was one of the best flash movies ive seen in ages! well done!


People find this review helpful!