Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


DaggerwolfDaggerwolf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

...

ok when i finally got this workin on a pc it was good =]

unfortunately, it didnt play on my wii =[ try making it "wii friendly" next time ok?


Psycosis91 responds:

Well, I can't :/


tarynskingtarynsking

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

it was ok

i like the movie but the jokes arent really funn some are but most jokes i haerd before and the other suck but still was good



AtomosAtomos

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

not bad

Although your pronunciation of "pwn" is very irritating, as it is the most newbish way to say it.



T2xxT2xx

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

Accent?

Well, Rebaz is better, have fun.



ChfeuChfeu

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 11, 2007

hummm ok...

That was really annoying... it was too long for an ending that we dont really care... Mario squishing thing was funny...


Psycosis91 responds:

Mabye you didn't care for the ending, you can't speak for everyone. :X