Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


MALACMALAC

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

awesome

yip, that sums it up. just plain awesome, it was a pretty good movie and a really long one for a sprite flash. i hope you make another one. i loved all the voices (Mario and Luigi were perfect) but the one scene with the "idiots say what" the round thwomp sounded.. well like the usual female voice actors, bad. but overall this was damn near perfect.



JosephAS1JosephAS1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

WOW..

BEST MARIO ANIMATION LIKE-MOVIE I'VE EVA SEEN!


People find this review helpful!

LizarcLizarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2007

Total ass kicking

That was a pretty damn good movie! If I could have voted above 5, I'd have! One of the best flash I've seen in a while! Really smooth animation and a nice use of sprites. A+



TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

Amazing Sprite Movie!

I gave this submission a vote of "5"
Truly outstanding... and original!!
liked the 3D Mop and Hat Scene! LOOOOOOOOOOL!
Keep them Coming!



thejjisomthejjisom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

pimp thwomp ftw

LET'S SQUISH HIM


People find this review helpful!