Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


weeelshyweeelshy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

i'm actually impressed

I watched the other thwomps and they were ok, but this is was incredible, all the detail you put into it like the 3-d lookin stuff and the custom sprites (i'm not sure if you made them) and it was actually funny all the way through instead of 1 funny part. Congratulations, your 10 months of work turned out to be a success.



thwomp2thwomp2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

i peed my pants

that is awesome how do u make dem



MikeNovemberMikeNovember

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

nice man

this was like a real cartoon its how cartoons (in my mind) even flash ones should be done! it was long too and not the dumb "omg when is this gay flash genna be over '' kinda long it was more like the ''whao this is a great flash ,great story i hope its not genna be ending anytime soon" kinda long

so yeah i really enjoyed it it was probably one of the most satisfing movies i've seen on flash i have nothing to complain about this movie it was what it was but it was the best of what it was (if that makes any scense



wolffang579wolffang579

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2009

speechless.

this is the far best sprite movie i've seen you are incredible!Great job you're like a master!



pf27gpf27g

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Awesome!

This is definitely one of the best submissions I've ever seen, it had great animation and sound, it was funny, and had a good storyline.