Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


Zenn3000Zenn3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Very good

Lots of good funny references, and I do love reference humor.



xXgothicgaaraXxxXgothicgaaraXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

LOL

this is like the best mario/thwomp movie evar.. and mario saying "lets squish him" is the funniest thing mario has ever said!!! and your flash skills are really good . kudos to you!



killer9101killer9101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

WHOAH!!!!!!!!!

MAN PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

F
r
e
a
k
i
n
g

a
w
e
s
o
m
e
! but plz create the Thwomps: The Movie 2



cacklettacackletta

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2007

good

whats the song for the part where mario and luigi battle the two thwomps? i like it. and i like the movie. you should make more thwomp cartoons and another movie. like maybe the thwomps try defeting wart



RakashiJRakashiJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Sequel?

This was funny. Don't know if ive already reviewed but yeah. LOL this is so funny. Especially the pile of dead enimies when mario said squish it at some point. Especially the final song. LETS DO THE TIME WARP AGAIN! (Time warps) oh yeah and I hope you make a sequel.


People find this review helpful!