Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


DogmasterDogmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

An inspirational masterpiece!

Dude! I've been watching this for months and I have to say I love it!
I'm glad I finally got an account to tell you that you did a really great job and you deserve alot of recognition for your efforts. I hope one day my cartoons can be as loved as yours! :)



COBHC777COBHC777

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

lmfao

that was amazing..

i didnt think id sit through the whole thing but it was awesome...

u must've spent a lot of time on this :|

but ya one of the best things ive seen in a while



Zilla213Zilla213

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2007

LMFGDAO!!!!!

DUDE!!!!!!!! THAT WAS FUCKING GOOOOOOD!!!!! I like how you made the tetris reference lmao.



I-C-HOTI-C-HOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2007

best

best i can give it sucks for the twhomp king lol time warp lol



MessadeathMessadeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

"Let's do the time warp AGAIIIIN!"

The ending was one of the funniest parts...well, at least for me. Nobody else seems to have reviewed on that ;_;... Though that WAS a nice twist, and...Thwomp #2...Wait, what's his name anyways?! O_O... Was pretty...weird. And funny. And very cruel. And I have no idea what I'm talking about.

"What?! You mean I have to spend another five years with you, here?!"
"What the FU--"
"LET'S SQUISH IT!"
"SQUISH HIM!"
"SQUISH HIM!"
It seemed you were planning on having the Goomba squished, by the sound. Though that's just me.
"EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!"
And other's I've already forgotten. :D!


People find this review helpful!