Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


AlexandrossAlexandross

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

Marvelous

Excellent movie, I enjoy this work of yours and there were good quality jokes on it, the Bowser's defeat part with the dramatic music and the close-ups was incredible, keep it up. Maybe you could add a play/pause option, I had some interrumptions when I saw the movie and have to restart it 2 or 3 times



jglightjglight

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

2 words

Squish IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

remnar29remnar29

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

.....

:D!



Anti-KaneAnti-Kane

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

ROFLMMFAO!

INCREDIBLE! 300 part was hilarious...



AptspireAptspire

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

This was genius! and in response to Madcat27

This song is called "Mars" in 'the Planets' serie
That was awesome! Now, I will watch the rest of your stuff!