Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


TheEpicPieTheEpicPie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

But.. I just got rid of you!

WHAT THE FU?!


People find this review helpful!

sinancosinanco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

fire

Why did they fired? they managed to kill yoshi in the last video!


People find this review helpful!

Spaz183Spaz183

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

YOU MEAN I HAVE TO SPEND ANOTHER 5 YEARS WITH YOU?

WHAT THE FU-



noah48632noah48632

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

...

it was awesome i loved it when they were fighting mario and luigi



Superdude56Superdude56

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Awsome!!!

I liked when mario and luigi were fighting the thwomps and I also liked the music you used (Misirlou)