Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


pieking2000pieking2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

interesting

I originally got an account to rate this 10 stars



SGZetaSGZeta

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

WHAT THE FU-

I love the thwomp series and the movie is the best of all. The audio is great, the animation is some of the best I've ever seen, and great comedy. I loved the dramatic scenes and when they would turn into the comedy again. The matrix tosses of the mop and hat was one of my favorite parts and I laughed so hard when it showed a latiku doing it. It also seemed like it was just the perfect amount of time as well. 10/10 Amazing job!


People find this review helpful!

BlueAceBlueAce

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

DRAMATIC!!!!!

I love the Dramatic scenes!!! Like when they crush Bowser! XD


People find this review helpful!

TheEpicPieTheEpicPie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

But.. I just got rid of you!

WHAT THE FU?!


People find this review helpful!

sinancosinanco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

fire

Why did they fired? they managed to kill yoshi in the last video!


People find this review helpful!