Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


soilder6soilder6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

EPIC



phillip1354phillip1354

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

amusing
i din't understand the cacti scene
nice to focus on all of browser's minions



HenriqueIunesHenriqueIunes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2012

THE KING OF THOWPS THE END!


People find this review helpful!

thenewone233333thenewone233333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2012

i vote 5.when the pimp puted the wrong cd in regluar show skips vs teclnogy on the first part that was a song i like.tell me,what was the song the pimp puted in the wrong CD



superboy74superboy74

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

it was so funny when mario kept killing goombas and koopas when they were trying to tell luigi about the thwomps! and when the thwomp did the time warp... and everybody dance now!
mario:squesh him!
luigi:for the love of god mario!STOP DOING THAT!
mario sees goomba and mario jumps then luigi hits mario!