Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


MassiveToolMassiveTool

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Brilliant!

Long, oh so very Funny and well animated, also props for all the customs! :D


People find this review helpful!

Soul-ReaperSoul-Reaper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

I could have used some popcorn!

Now THAT is what I call profesional sprite movie making. It had a great storyline, the voice acting was good, it was humerous and it was so long that I could have sat down with my freinds and stuffed my face with salty popcorn and gulp down a large coke. Make a sequel!
5/5


People find this review helpful!

shinlvl2-akumashinlvl2-akuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

:O Oh My GOOSH NOO WAAY!!!

"THWOMP WINS"!!!
FATALITY. yay my vote was the vote that saaved this yay!!!


People find this review helpful!

craigalancraigalan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Funny as hell.

Graphics were great i loved the 3d and perfect/funny camera angles.
Sound was amazing it was either really cool or overly dramatic and made you laugh.
Humor funniest thing on newgrounds the ending was so funny and how mario went like psycho killer.
Flash really funny and increadibly violent i loved this flash you're on my favorites after this.
Overall-Wow the filesize was worth it this was by far the greatest funniest flas i've seen since i got on newgrounds great job.
Suggestions make more of these funny ass flashes.


People find this review helpful!

ApyllosApyllos

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Loved it

Nuff Said