Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


WhobajubeWhobajube

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Front page for sure.

Funny, random. what more could you want?



pickleman77pickleman77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Wow!

That was great! It was long, funny, and had great battles! Very well done! The only thing I saw wrong with it was that you could've made the 2 main characters look a bit more... distinct. Half the time, I couldn't tell who was who until they talked. (Great voices, by the way.) Overall, you did a great job on this movie. 5'd!



JawHomicideJawHomicide

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Delightful

I would be suprised if this didn't get on to the front page. An excellent spite movie with a fine story.



ClydeCanvasClydeCanvas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Lol.

Loved the whole thing, especially the battle. But the suprise ending was the best. XD



RandomStarRandomStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Wii

Awesome, one of the best sprite movies ever, really great quality. You should add a pause button though, since it's so long.