Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


FredkFredk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Incredible!

Wow, this was awesome. Definitely one of the very best Mario sprite flashes I've ever seen. I'm not sure if I like the fact that the Thwomås have hands, though, but overall it's undoubtedly worth a 10.



mariobro42mariobro42

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

5/5 and submitted to Mario collection

This is a brilliant action movie with the right amount of humour. Perfection has finally reached Newgrounds!



maddekmaddek

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

that was great!!

that was great, nut maybe you should one action with the final countdown like you did in the other movies.



ninja-otterninja-otter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Great job

one of the best sprite animations i've seen, comparable to SMBZ. very funny, particularly the cacti in the begining.



marcster1994marcster1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Great Sucsess!

That was realy good i hope you make another!