Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


maddekmaddek

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

that was great!!

that was great, nut maybe you should one action with the final countdown like you did in the other movies.



ninja-otterninja-otter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Great job

one of the best sprite animations i've seen, comparable to SMBZ. very funny, particularly the cacti in the begining.



marcster1994marcster1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Great Sucsess!

That was realy good i hope you make another!



DemoryDemory

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Whoops! XD

I guess he accidentally went back in time to destroy Mario and Luigi.....Again! XD



SiMpSoN-bRuVaSSiMpSoN-bRuVaS

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

woooow

u have such superb skills. im truly amazed i loved the voice acting 1000 times better than anything i could do myself. the jokes were brilliant i loved the way it was like a timone and pumba situation with regards to whose idea taking over was. one of the best flahes ive ever seen deserves to be in the top 50. thanks for making this and please make more. =P


People find this review helpful!