Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


loggersloggers

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Hey Hey.

LOL MAN LOL ^-^
Do the time warp.
Insanely funny movie man I did not expect to find such a great movie today :D.



ragnarokiiragnarokii

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

WoW...just WoW

This is easily one of the best flash movies I've ever seen...perfect music for each situation

I wish I could vote higher than 5



Guyver2007Guyver2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

great all around

I got to say..that wasssssss the longest flash i've seen lol,but it's good since the flash was cool



7IsUnlucky7IsUnlucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Pros -
Excellent animation, very funny and awesome music.
- Cons -
None.
= Suggestions =
This is the most bestest movie ever so it doesn't need any suggestions.



Jenni-Harry4eva3Jenni-Harry4eva3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

OMGGGG!!!!

That was fricken awesome and hilarious!!!! :D Very awesome dude. Very awesome. All my 5 are belong to you =).

-[IZK]
-5/5!