Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


ChocolatemonstaChocolatemonsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

WOW

There are not many times when i give a flash a 10 but this one earned it



ShrapnealShrapneal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Just Brilliant!

This was just awesome to watch, it was an outstanding effort that kept me laughing along the way :)

a pat on the back, i score you a 10 because as you say, it might be the biggest flick on NG but by geeze, im going to vote it the best.

I've watched the thwomps for some time, and ive created an account just to leave this comment :)

Round of applause everyone!

PS, loved the 'Squish it' overzelous mario.. that was just too cute =D



Pappy135Pappy135

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

AMAZING!!!

DUDE....... THIS....... WAS ......... AAAAAAAAWSSOOOOOOOME!!!! OMG I LOVE YYOU THAT WAS THE BEST THING I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE U RULE I LOVE YOU OR YOU GUYS U RULE!!!! OMG OMG OMG YOU RULE!! yes i'll shutup nowiloveuguys!



Whee-boyWhee-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Great!

This movie is great!
Probably one of the best on Newgrounds!



shadixxshadixx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Epic.

That's all I have to say.