Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


arsinicarsinic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

yee hoo

very very nice flash, just wish you had a scene selection. very worth watchin.



ValtureValture

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

I simply love it

This was an awesome movie, no flaws in it and shows sprites at it best. I loved the jokes, they just came out of no where on some of them and it was a movie I'm sure i'll watch again. 10/10 and all my 5's! Keep it up and make more or I shall eat your first born with a spork.



P4triotP4triot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

Right on :D

Awesome. I havent seen something of this length on newgrounds. Pretty entertaining. What was that dramatic music at the beggining with those wierd spiky ball things?



connor22connor22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

couple of word

time warrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrp wat another 5 years i have to say owned twomp dude and SQUISH HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII M



Drift12Drift12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

Holy Wow

This could be my new favorite movie on the entire internets!

This is seriously well done!

Top 5 moments!
5)That is not my CD
4)LETS SQUISH IT!!
3)The 80's fix it montage

tie for the first two between

"For the love of God Mario, STOP DOING THAT!

And

"Whats the time warp?"

Best fighting scenes and jokes ever, you rule man