Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


boppbopp

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

that was just wow......

more pimp thwomp is the only way this could have been better make another on plz



aldlvaldlv

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

wow man... awesome

man... i have to be honest... when i clicked to watch the movie... i didn't think this was going to be so good... I don't like Mario (sorry, but is true, I'm not a Nintendo Fan)... but... even like that I loved your movie
It's a lil big... 14.6MB... for that, you could have done the drawings by yourself haha, but the movie was incredible... really...
I would like to see a 2nd part soon... XD

P.D. Sorry for my bad English...


People find this review helpful!

DRAGONCAIM360DRAGONCAIM360

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

LOL Random pop culture.

Simply brilliant. Only thing that had me cringing was that DAMN EPIC TWO TOWERS MUSIC! >:<

Besides that, perfection in the finest form.



InterDeathXInterDeathX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

That. Was AWESOME.

Laughed my ass off. Great flash man. Keep em coming!



the-shadow-gate666the-shadow-gate666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

One word: EPIC!

Heard my word pierce ye mind! ...THIS IS LIEK TEH AWEZOME! XD