Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


datcrazyblackboydatcrazyblackboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

LOL ccutdowns and layoffs suck lol) poor thwomps



jaredhaden1989jaredhaden1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

hilarious



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

Woo, a long and entertaining sprite movie, complete with voice acting, subtitles, music, sound effects, transitions, comedy, action, and a unique plotline. Awesome! :D

-cd-



BobblobBobblob

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

AWESOME!I didn't expect it to actually be a movie.I thought it was going to be a video.Woot!All my 5 R belongs to this!


People find this review helpful!

hamman91hamman91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

It's 2013 and its still funny!


People find this review helpful!