Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


GateteGatete

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

WOHA!!

Definatly the BEST submission Ive ever seen on NG, seriously. Keep up the brilliant work!


People find this review helpful!

kylexthexpostmankylexthexpostman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

HAHA! 10/10

That was an AMZING flash! One of the best sprite movies I've ever seen, you put alot of effort into making this funny, the music selection was awesome, and the plot was very original.

Good idea, awesome movie.



SaVaGeJuiceBoxSaVaGeJuiceBox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Hilarious

i dont sign in very often but after i watched this i had to write a review. Great job!



dephekt99dephekt99

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

wow

that... was... epic. thats all there is too say. you, sir, are a genious. amazing.



kingsman13kingsman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Do the time warp!

That was DEFINITELY the best part of my day.

The whole thing is awesome, and I haven't seen custom spritework like that since Mario: Reloaded. It was funny, it was cool to watch, it was long, it was unique....

... GIVE THE MAN A TEN, LADIES AND GENTLEMEN!