Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


Soldierside619Soldierside619

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

wow

that was actually a really good flash. you should make a game of this



JackogingerJackoginger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Very Good, just a few issues.

I can see why this is highly Rated, but im not a Sprite Guy at all. But, i saw some very Luagh out loud parts, and had a good story to it. But, with sprites, its not good to have them too long, becouase you feel bored. Since it wasent a cartoon. Some parts were very Dragged out when they didnt need to be, but, never the less. I enjoyed alot of it, so, 10/10!



AftrbrnrAftrbrnr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Long but worth it

I think within this movie is the best Mario/Luigi impressions ever.



UrsemUrsem

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

MASTER!!

this was good real f*cking good... go on!!



Air108Air108

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

OMG!!!!!!

This is honestly the best sprite amnimation ive seen on Newgrounds in ages! Its really funny when Mario keeps going SQUISH IT!!!
10/10
Hilarious!
:)