Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


ManmademusicManmademusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Now THAT was funny!

I didn't much care for the cursing, but that was hilarious! Thwomps worldwide have waited for this!



brosducksbrosducks

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

WOW

That was really an amzing video!.
Keep up the good work!!!!
XD



jbboy96jbboy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

SO GOOD!

If only i could write a review as long as the movie!



CrispyZeroCrispyZero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

wowo

who'd have thought that a movie about thwomps could be one of the top on newgrounds?



Neon-CrepthNeon-Crepth

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

funny movie, not so funny at times...

most of this i thought was really funny. but there were a few aparts that were either really cheesy or drawn out a little too long. ( the mop and hat part was not one of them. really funny btw)

also, a time bar would have made this much better. and there was one song that i didn't catch the name of in the credits... i think it was from final fantasy. it was a piano song and kinda sad. could u pm about that? thx

5/5 and 8/10. keep em comin!

-crepth