Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


der56der56

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

omfg!!

people like you make it worth it to come to newgrounds makin awesome flash that raise the bar for sprite movies thank you very very much



flamedance58flamedance58

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

O-Y-G

Oh.
Your.
God!

That was simply amazing.
Animations were flawless.
Sound was great.
Story was hilarious.

Big-5 Coming your way.



Azura64Azura64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Clever, and good music choices.

Theres scattered bits of humor here and there, but I think your selection of music really is what makes this flash great. You sinc the action up with the music very well.



DL50DL50

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Brutal!

Giant size! Cool stuff, funny...
everything i could espect!



HypnoticSheepHypnoticSheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Awesome movie!

I've seen all four, this one's definitely the best of them. :D