Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


BatosiiBatosii

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

SQUISH EM!

ah i love this movie the length makes up for the 14 meg download i love the YAY banner when the thwomp is dancing on the table



Laser-CrusaderLaser-Crusader

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

nice

loved all the music
also i recognize the music from the battle with Bowser
i heard in my game The SEED: Anti Seed Defence Force
is it from tht or iss it a soundtrack



Demonic-By-DesignDemonic-By-Design

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

Very original.

That was good, very original concept to use the lesser in the Mario universe. Nice job.



BowChikaWowWowBowChikaWowWow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

I LOVED IT

Squish HIM
Plus the dead yoshi at the bottom



communist2communist2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

Great

Its about time the Thwomps owned mario. Great everything.