Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


Kamui-kazeKamui-kaze

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

oh ma god

Ok this movie has his own taste of humor, sometimes I laughed, sometimes I didn't. I still like your Idea to use a really really really unimportant monster from the Mario Universe as a main charakter.

To the blabla 1# Portal+I-hate-Sprite-Movies Guys:
1st: Read the NG Banner. EVERYTHING,BY EVERYONE. :D
Of course it's a sprite movie, but not all the spriters use sprites because they are lazy or something. Some may use them to create this ol' game feeling. Of course this movie is overrated .. there are better movies around here that deserve 1#. But wth?? You cry as if it would stay on the 1st place forever! >:0



HoodedgrimHoodedgrim

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

Wow!

Woah!! 5 for this and rating 10 out of 10 this was awesome!!!! funniest bit was pimp thwomp.



TobiasHunterTobiasHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

Classic!

Very good and classic movie! Loved the music and sound effects. Almost flawless.



tmd41tmd41

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

roflmao!!

mario kept saying SQUISH IT!!!!



1D3ATH11D3ATH1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2007

lol

nice vid and the 300 slo -mo waz good