Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


YumaManYumaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

Awesome movie! I really like the music from the Mario brothers and thwomps fight sequence! What is the name of the song? :)



CADANAMANCADANAMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

It's just over 7 years old. I remember watching this the day it was published. It was great then and still is today. Thwomps forever!



idodoappoidodoappo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

what the music when Mario and luigi enters bowser's castle



TheironyisfutileTheironyisfutile

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

XD THE END!He's like:WHAT?I HAVE TO SPEND % MORE YEARS HERE?WHAT THE FU-*video ends*


People find this review helpful!

spaceman154spaceman154

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2014

This was actually really good. It gave me a good laugh and came with great humor! Although I think some bits appeared too dramatic. I can see that was meant for humor but it was a bit annoying to me and was uninteresting to see. I also didn't understand the bit with the Cactis, yet overall this was awesome!

4.5/5 (9/10)| Terrific!


People find this review helpful!