Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


CooperMan1519CooperMan1519

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

HOLY COINCIDENCE

My school band played the song that was playing when the thwomps took over! It's called 'the tempest' and we played it for honors festival. WOOT



TatsudomoStudiosTatsudomoStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

I'm not gonna lie...

I'm really sure you watched Bowser's Kingdom! XD If not, it's okay. That just means you got KUDOS for being originally funny! XDD Anyway, I loved Mario and Luigi.
"Oh, look. It's a Koopa."
"LET'S SQUISH IIIIIIT! XD"
I also love the Final Countdown song. This series is what got me into it. Thanks! ^-^



MaxiFlasherMaxiFlasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

Awesome !

This flash movie was the best I've seen so far! While there, bravo!
Ce film flash était le meilleur que j'ai vu jusqu'à aujourd'hui ! Alors là, bravo !
Esta película Flash fue el mejor que he visto hasta ahora! Una vez allí, ¡bravo!



ThePickMan236ThePickMan236

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

OMG

WTF? IT'S JUSTIN BEIBER! NO WAIT,IT'S TOM FLUP! I LOVE ALL OF YOUR FLASH MOVIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



andrew02111andrew02111

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Instant Classic. Hope sometime you will make more.

I loved the part where the "King" threw the mop/hat and the other Thomp.

And I loved when Mario kept beating up everyone in his path. xD

Luigi and Mario voice acting was fantastic.


People find this review helpful!