Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


pkFlashpkFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

The Squished Pile

When there was a huge pile of minions behind Mario and Luigi, did anyone notice Yoshi was at the bottom? Where's the dino love?



SoulBlade213SoulBlade213

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

HAAAAAAHAHA

EPIC movie!



AwsomegoofAwsomegoof

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

this is how you get the ultimate knowledge

All you have to do is..........SQUISH HIM!!!!!!!!!!1



FlyniumFlynium

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Still on top.

I just got nostalgic and watched it again, clearly a masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!

stefanZERO64stefanZERO64

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

dude this is awesome

i want a Thwomps: The Movie 2


People find this review helpful!