Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


GirokiGiroki

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

damn

You canĀ“t find anything bad with it, how long did you work with this?? Cus I am shocked, crazy awesome btw



ChadVisionChadVision

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

Greatest Idea I've ever seen

Great song choice, great jokes, and amazing animation
I laughed the whole way through
I never thought Thwomps could be so funny



XxScytheLockxXXxScytheLockxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

ROFL

rofl this is hilarious, and i loved the rocky horror picture show parody



protofan1234567890protofan1234567890

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

U r the thwomp-er man!

dude i can watch this and all of youre thwomp movies all day long and not get board of them! U rok!



Colbythespritest5Colbythespritest5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

one word..............zwasomeness!!!!!!!!!=]

u did awsome i likes its its nicez