Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


SparkyDoodSparkyDood

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

simply magnificient

A true Tour de Force among Newgrounds movies, and I don't say that often, so good show sir or maam, I haven't ever checked your bio page, so I'm not sure which, so either way, awesome


People find this review helpful!

MarioX436MarioX436

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

Nice movie

That's so cool, what's the music when Mario and Luigi are fighting them?


People find this review helpful!

NecroticAnthemNecroticAnthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

oh my.

a thwomp shoryuken'd bowser. hmm.


People find this review helpful!

awesomosoawesomoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

AWESOME!!!

this was as awesome as the new release of black ops!



Magic-girlMagic-girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

music

whats song that in opening and ending plz tell