Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 10, 2007 | 8:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2007
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: Thanks to everyone for your overwhelming support, I do read all of the reviews even if I only respond to a couple, still thanks a lot guys. :D

Hey guys, this took too long to make, and I'm sorry about the huge filesize, but I don't know how I can get it down any further.

So this is the follow up to Thwomps 3, taking place just after it, the only difference is this ain't about squishing people no moar. I've decided to take the characters from the old trilogy and make a real movie starring them, it's approx. 20 minutes long (that's including the credits, but still that's pretty long) and I've been working on it since November.

It is a sprite movie but I tried really hard to make it a good movie, with a good story, full voice acting and... well ok-ish fight scenes. I really hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


freddorfmanfreddorfman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

o g m

that was funny well rouned reallllllly long it was the perfect flash



superchief117superchief117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2008

lollollollollollol

hilarious! very funny.


People find this review helpful!

mrkaboom12mrkaboom12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2008

Squish him!!!!!

Just Amazing, I enjoyed watching this movie


People find this review helpful!

DanopusDanopus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

I just thought

I would miss half the movie because i had to pee. But no, the Epicness of this flash just forced me to hold it in.



adrianhunteradrianhunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

OMG

that was the best dam movie i have ever f...ing movie i have ever seen PLEASE MAKE A NUMBA 2