Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2007 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 32nd Newgrounds release. This is a warning about health. You should take this very seriously.

Reviews


SlashFirestormSlashFirestorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

That was excellent.

Nice to see more work from you, Mr. Firth. This was a really swell flash right here, and one of the most hilarious things I've seen in a long time. Detachable tits and emo walls for the win, good sir.

My favorite part would have had to be "Think there's a giant number 3 shouting at kids? Perhaps you've been smoking too much ganja." Not to mention the image of said 3 calling children morons is a beautiful sight.

So all in all, this is another wonderful masterpiece. Hope to see more from you soon! Fifened.



GhurkinsGhurkins

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

LMFAO

Pure genius, haven't laughed at a flash this much for a long time actually I think the last time was when I was watching Burnt Face Man =P

10/10 - David Firth is teh shiz!


People find this review helpful!

BradioBradio

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

lolololollololololl

my obsession with your brilliant creepy cartoons make my family worry...



TheJenovaDeathTheJenovaDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

This is great.

Not only is the art work great and spooky as always but the whole animation has a great deal of truth to it. But you still manage to make it funny even though the grim truth is that our worlds society is actually just that messed up. It really makes me laugh at us humans. But still I love the animation keep up the awesome work.



InvasiveInfectionInvasiveInfection

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Goodness

Just another fantastical animation by the Lord of Strange, David Firth. Keep up the hideously good work, mate.