Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2007 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 15, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 32nd Newgrounds release. This is a warning about health. You should take this very seriously.

Reviews


SeiyukiSeiyuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

cool

that was one of the best flashes i have ever seen but it still creeps me out


People find this review helpful!

ZekeySpaceyLizardZekeySpaceyLizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

hmm.

this reminded me of your "Child Who Smelt Odd" cartoon. Where you try to make some kind of point but in a really silly and absurd way.

I also, dig this new art style. Its still clear who its from, and yet looks different than everything else you've animated.

Overall good stuff.



Edgey-The-DonEdgey-The-Don

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

Brilliant!!!

This was great... i was almost put off by the 'warning about your health, you must watch this' tagline coz i'm sick of people telling me how to live my life!
But i was pleasantly suprised when watching this! Absolutely fantastic!!!!!!



BirkbeckBirkbeck

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Love it

Haha David Firth you are a legend, this video rocks, i would also like to know when will you be releasing another Burnt Face Man cause hes not gay lol laters


People find this review helpful!

MicroChippyMicroChippy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

It is good for you!

David Firth, you are a genius! This is one of the funniest animations i've seen and because of that it is actually beneficial. It makes me laugh and laughter is good. So random yet so brilliant. That's all I can say.


People find this review helpful!