Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2007 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 32nd Newgrounds release. This is a warning about health. You should take this very seriously.

Reviews


KujiiroKujiiro

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

'o_0'

okay? hahahawtfhahaha! huh? lol! ahem... Aaaaaaaaaallllrighty then. '.'



stoneddudestoneddude

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

hmmmmmmmmmm

someone has been watching too much clockwork orange if you ask me

still not without its aquired charms



RosentiRosenti

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 11, 2007

Did you know?

Did you know, that there is such thing called Laws of attraction?, Basiclly meaning you attract everything in your life to you, your surroundings, home, HEALTH, People.
Believe it or not, but if your worried that your going to get a disease and think about it so much, then it can happend to you. But it depends on how much you think about it, besides a positive thought is 10,000% More powerful than a negative one, and in that i mean brain frequency. I can't be bothered to get into it just now, "The Secret". Cause, i don't want any person that is cruel or anything to figure this out. Meh, anyways! Nice vid lol



PowerUploadPowerUpload

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

that was okay

that was an okay movie, but it didn't appeal to me as funny, it was just weird.. oherwise the animations was Great and voice's too..

-Alex-


People find this review helpful!

NandroidNandroid

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Not quite up to standards

It's better than a lot of the crap that gets posted here, but considering it's from you Firthy it simply ain't up to scratch.

The art style was good, but it is clear that your recent bout of gout has been worsened by a severe rumpbumulosis infection.

So get well and make better cartoons.