Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2007 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 32nd Newgrounds release. This is a warning about health. You should take this very seriously.

Reviews


PlaksPlaks

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Are you even trying anymore?

The animation was good, as well as the sound, but the story is lacking, alot, youre definately just trying to be weird now, and everybody gets fooled into believing you a god, i admit, i love your earlier stuff, it had meaning, it was disturbing and very provoking, i could tell 30 seconds into this i wouldnt like it, quit while your ahead man, no disrespect, but your stuff just isnt the same at all.


Doki responds:

My earlier stuff had meaning?


GrimzagGrimzag

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Cut off my ear and send it to my girlfriend!

Damn it man. You're the fucking Salvidor Dahli of newgrounds. Or Igor Stravinski. Or Miles Davis. Or Bob Saggit.

Actually, you're the David Firth of Newgrounds. To compare you to somebody else is both an insult to their work and to yours.



UncompleteableTeaserUncompleteableTeaser

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Special

I saw the title from the Portal, and no fucking joke I said to myself "that sounds like a David Firth title". Lo and behold I was right, this is what makes you so utterly amazing.
That's all I wanted to say- keep it up.



ASSMANASSMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

David Firth is a beatiful man

Awww FUCK your flashes make me so hot. Keep making more, this is better than sex.



soupflavoredsoupsoupflavoredsoup

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Yes!

This is fantastic. You've got an understanding of the basic truths of people, and you put it to good use. This movie exemplifies that. Thanks for continuously making things that are insightful and entertaining. It's appreciated.