Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2007 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 32nd Newgrounds release. This is a warning about health. You should take this very seriously.

Reviews


NestamachineNestamachine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Genius

You are a genius. That was an amazing video, and you got your point across better than I could have imagined. Our society is far too focused on health today, and we are all too willing to drug ourselves because of that. Your twisted sense of humor never ceases to amaze me.



NoximusNoximus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Aye, that's exactly how it is.

A pity that others don't see the world at the level you do. It's so much more interesting when people tell the truth about how things are. I liked all of the other stuff on your website, very entertaining. The claymation version of hell was nice, although I though there should have probably been more speedfreak creatures about than there were. You may not care about that particular video anymore, but I still think it was nice.



DrNeedlefreakDrNeedlefreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Amazing

Quirky, brilliantly illustrated, witty, typical firth. You make this site suck less.



tickle1tickle1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Frickin brilliant!

I don't agree with plask! I Don't think ur trying to be weird i think ur still a frickin freak and thats why ur stuff is brilliant! I loved it and tho I must say it didn't matter that this one didnt have a story line. I would like to see one with abit of one. Still, Brilliant! 10/10



BoDaddyBoDaddy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

Another bulls eye

Man, I was wondering where the hell you were up to.
I don't care for Devvo much, his schtick wears thin after some episodes but your cartoonage is still good as ever.

I loved the driven tone behind this one. A bit like that thing by Bill Withers where he complains about there not being enough happy items on the news:

"Today a young man on acid realised that all matter is simply energy condensed to a slow vibration. We are all one consciousness experiencing itself continuously. Life is a dream and we are the imagination of ourselves. Here's Tom with the weather."