Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2007 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 32nd Newgrounds release. This is a warning about health. You should take this very seriously.

Reviews


CushionCushion

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

It's Firth... Thats all

This is a great movie, probably better then nearly all the other stuff to be uploaded today.

But I still feel like your treading familiar ground. The overall style had the same feeling throughout as your previous installments, and while this doesn't detract from the overall film, it's not exactly a completely 'new' idea. Sock Lops and The Pulch were both great, but this just felt like... More of the same.

Still worthy of a 4/5, though.


People find this review helpful!

Henry-nougatHenry-nougat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Indeed.

Very well done Mr. Firth.

And for those who find this miserable or depressing, perhaps thats a reflection of your character.


People find this review helpful!

MisterDielectricMisterDielectric

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Can't believe it still

This has to of been the 7th time i've watched this flash. It's sort of obsessive to me as of late.

The storyline is nothing i've ever heard before...it's like you made the script half asleep when you think of distorted thoughts but somehow they make sense. Or not to mention the whole "you were on teh drugz when you created this" I get that alot too with my stupid little cartoons. It's not necessarily about thinking of ideas while on drugs...that's a cop out, because most people don't think while on drugs, so to do so is an accomplishment in itself.

But maybe i'm just some 15 year old stoner that is in your target audience. I'm smart enough to know that this is a truly unique cartoon, that looks like it's being underrated because people don't have the brain capacity to understand it.

This deserves the top 50 on Newgrounds no doubt. Well done. I'm even more of a fan after watching this.


People find this review helpful!

DesertbroDesertbro

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Okay for some, not for others

I like the voice characterizations and the random obfuscation of critical talking points disguised as being "helpful", however the overall theme was a downer and I could not in good conscience recommend it for the average viewer.

Perfect if you want to spend 5 minutes wallowing in self-doubt!



FimFim

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

AWESOME

Been a fan from the very early years, this has got to be one of your greatest works. I always knew you were just making all this shit for stoners. Top job my beloved. Exceedingly funny.


People find this review helpful!