Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2007 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 10, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 32nd Newgrounds release. This is a warning about health. You should take this very seriously.

Reviews


da-newbda-newb

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Not funny and not supposed to be

Overall, this wasn't very funny. If it was funny I would have been disappointed in this flash. I love the overall meaning of it. It makes me start to think of the book 1984 but not on such a totalitarian level.

To all the people complaining about this flash not being funny: it isn't supposed to be. It is a take on propaganda forced on the public by companies trying to do whatever they can to make money. Not funny, and not supposed to be. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

zhangmasterzhangmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

finally a new release, and well worth the wait!

A medically driven society that relies on fear, medical jargon, and the constant reminder that we are all ill to sell some kind of pill, injection, or therapy. hmm, why does this sound familiar? This one wasn't very subtle, but then again there's no need to confuse the viewers for the sake of confusion. Unfortunately you still left some asshats questioning why you didn't make every scene "funny". Lucky for you, these people will eventually go to clown school and won't be able to afford the computer they need to tell you that your flash wasn't funny.

Anyway, great movie...right up there with "The Child That Smelt Odd", "The Latest Model", and your other critiques of modern society. I hope you make more of these flashes....god knows there's plenty of material.


People find this review helpful!

ElectricoElectrico

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Lolz

It wasnt the best, cos sometimes it left me a little, confused, but it was quite funny in places, the number 3 made me lol irl

good work, but needs more humour, because some things arnt that funny


People find this review helpful!

InstitutionalizedInstitutionalized

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Brilliant

The humor in this flash was like a timebomb. My first reaction was "what the fuck is this?" But the more I thought about it the more I like it. What I admire most is your ability top think in such an unusaul way. It's simply amazing. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

JesustolemythunderJesustolemythunder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

i quite like that one actually...

nice flash Dave, keep it up, and submit more of you stuff to youtube! the world should see this.


People find this review helpful!