Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


invaderzimjainvaderzimja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

OMG!!!!! thay killed block head

all together now "you basterds" blam this pace of crap thay killed block head i will never like them for that



Systems-ErrorSystems-Error

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

Thank you!

You're perfect. That was an amazing flash the ksill you have is absolutely amazing!!!! I'll be the first to admit I don't use flash and have absolutely no idea about it,so I don't know if there was a new version released or if everyone is taking more time with their submissions but whatever it is your the shinning example. Your graphics are amazing your animation is so smooth its one of the best flash animations I've ever seen and I hope more follow on to your glorious example and it was funcking funny too! damn I applaude you!



0ne0ne

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

yes

good i always love seeing more new from luis and this is amazing as always nice job



hungergetwhathungerhungergetwhathunger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

damn........

:)hahahahahahahahahahaha



bilder516bilder516

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

I can't believe.

You remembered Tomorrows Nobodies lmao! AMAZING!