Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


cooldevil333cooldevil333

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

O_O? hah

ok... nice work^_^



TheCriminalDuderTheCriminalDuder

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

Everything fit perfectly.

I love the unexpected appearence by TANKMEN and etc. The begining with the guy watching the hentai is my favorite part.


Luis responds:

that drawing wasnt hentai, it was actually a drawing made by stamper regarding an early art contest.. but it seemed fitting and very newgroundsy so i used it.


R3zz3rR3zz3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

awesome

make a game or another movie like thiz but longer plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Wowzers!

This flash sure blew my mind! I don't think I have seen anything this good in the history of the fucking world! I loved the spiffy look and I love how you synced it with the awesome Machete trailer. It was hilarious. I don't think I could ever get tired of watching Luis kill popular Newgrounds characters! Hahaha!

"They fucked with the wrong Mexican" made me laugh SOOOO hard. :3

Hope you make more shit like this soon Luis!



EmanhattanEmanhattan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

hey

oye no seas mamon luis, tu sabes que los mexicanos somos puuuro chingon.

hahaha esta chingon tu flash, la parte en la que le volaste los sesos a Blockead me parecio cagadisima!

Y ese pendejo de tankmen, pos... TAMBIEN ya... que chingue su madre