Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2007 | 10:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place August 15, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made this in a few days, with the onslaught of Luis Day entries I thought I'd embrace the mexican in me and I ran into this audio clip from Grindhouse that was too perfect to pass up.

Just a nice short movie to get myself back on track. Enjoy!

I hope you artist who's works i slaughter have a sense of humor about things. It was alot of fun trying to emulate your styles and kill your characters.

Special thanks,

Buzzwerd, Brent Tilton, The-Swain, and Mogly for getting me into grindhouse.

Also thanks to you crazy ass people who made somethin for luis day, you all are rediculous. But i totally appreciate you taking the time to roast me.

Reviews


doomshockdoomshock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

another good movie!

hi luis you just dont stop i really lol'ed and enjoyed this movie/short keep it up..



kittypirate17kittypirate17

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

HAH~!

I saw the actual movie. The acting was crap and the plotline is terrible, but Danny Trejo is HOT for an old guy with a bunch of scars! Plus seeing Lindsey Lohan get fucked and put in a nun outfit made me laugh so hard I pissed myself in the theatre. 10/10. I only saw it because I love bloody, gorey crap like that.



St1cki3St1cki3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

lol!!

keep it up dude!1



ScuvScuv

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey : )

I feel strange lol

great short... like it a lot
do one with the SS Woman Warewolf that will be so much fuuuun



SdychSdych

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

Haha!

I've always wanted to make a parody of this game, and I imagined it to be somewhat like this, where Fox and Krystal are the most sane characters in the story (somewhat) and everyone else is stupid... But anyways, great job!


Luis responds:

I agree even though i have no clue what youre talking about :)